John Denver - 1984/05/23 - Concord Pavilion, Concord, CA

01. Starwood in Aspen
02. Mother Nature's Son
03. It Amazes Me
04. Today
05. Forest Lawn
06. Rocky Mountain Suite
07. You Say That the Battle Is Over
08. Love Is the Master
09. The Lord's Prayer
10. Matthew
11. Catch Another Butterfly
12. Grandma's Feather Bed
13. Thank God I'm a Country Boy
14. I Want to Live
15. Rhymes and Reasons
16. The Eagle and the Hawk
17. The Gold and Beyond

18. Wild Montana Skies
19. The Harder They Fall
20. Looking for Space
21. Seasons of the Heart
22. A Wild Heart Looking for Home
23. *Tennessee Waltz
24. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
25. Fly Away
26. Berkeley Woman
27. How Can I Leave You Again
28. My Sweet Lady
29. I'm Sorry
30. When I'm 64
31. Annie's Song
32. Calypso
33. This Old Guitar
34. Rocky Mountain High

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals, piano on "Seasons of the Heart", "A Wild Heart Looking for Home" and "Tennessee Waltz".

Source: Audience recording.

Notes: A quite casual concert, featuring John in very relaxed mood, and an uncommon setlist. One of my personal favorites. This concert has the only known acoustic version of "The Harder They Fall".