John Denver - 1982/07/02 - Hearst Greek Theatre, Berkeley, CA

01. Welcome to My Morning
02. It Amazes Me
03. Today
04. For Baby
05. Nothing But a Breeze
06. Relatively Speaking
07. Children of the Universe
08. Dreams
09. Take Me Home, Country Roads
10. Grandma's Feather Bed
11. Paradise
12. Fly Away
13. The Garden Song
14. I'd Rather Be a Cowboy
15. The Ballad of St. Anne's Reel
16. Thank God I'm a Country Boy
17. Rhymes and Reasons
18. The Eagle and the Hawk
19. *Hard Times Come Again No More
20. Dearest Esmeralda
21. Seasons of the Heart
22. The Wings That Fly Us Home
23. The Ambulance Down in the Valley
24. I Want to Live
25. The Box
26. *Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream
27. Berkeley Woman
28. Rocky Mountain High
29. Shanghai Breezes
30. Heart to Heart
31. Annie's Song
32. Calypso
33. Perhaps Love

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals, mandolin on "The Ballad of St. Anne's Reel", fiddle on "Thank God I'm a Country Boy"; James Burton - electric guitar, dobro, acoustic guitar; Glen D. Hardin - piano; Jim Horn - flute, saxophone, recorder; Jerry Scheff - electric bass; Jerry Carrigan - drums, percussion; Herb Pedersen - banjo, guitar, vocals; Danny Wheetman - harmonica, fiddle, mandolin, vocals; Denny Brooks - rhythm guitar, tambourine, vocals; ReneƩ Armand - vocals.

Source: Audience recording.