John Denver - 1981/08/10 - Hartford Civic Center, Hartford, CT

01. The Music Is You
02. Boy From the Country
03. Rocky Mountain High
04. Spirit
05. Looking for Space
06. Spanish Pipedream
07. What's on Your Mind
08. How Can I Leave You Again
09. Sleepin' Alone
10. Shanghai Breezes
11. Annie's Song
12. Baby, You Look Good to Me Tonight
13. Paradise
14. To the Wild Country
15. Downhill Stuff
16. Memphis
17. Nothing But a Breeze
18. Dancing With the Mountains
19. The Bells of Rhymney
20. Forest Lawn
21. A Baby Just Like You
22. Saturday Night in Toledo, Ohio
23. Rhymes and Reasons
24. Grandma's Feather Bed
25. How Mountain Girls Can Love
26. The Ballad of St. Anne's Reel
27. *Hard Times Come Again No More
28. Thank God I'm a Country Boy
29. Take Me Home, Country Roads
30. Some Days Are Diamonds
31. I Want to Live
32. Sweet Surrender
33. Calypso
34. Perhaps Love

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals, mandolin on "The Ballad of St. Anne's Reel", fiddle on "Thank God I'm a Country Boy"; James Burton - electric guitar, dobro, acoustic guitar; Glen D. Hardin - piano; Jim Horn - flute, saxophone, recorder; Jerry Scheff - electric bass; upright bass; Jerry Carrigan - drums, percussion; Herb Pedersen - banjo, guitar, vocals; Danny Wheetman - harmonica, fiddle, mandolin, vocals; Denny Brooks - rhythm guitar, vocals; Linda Dillard - vocals.

Source: Audience recording.