John Denver - 1981/05/21 - Nippon Budokan, Tokyo, Japan

01. The Music Is You
02. Take Me Home, Country Roads
03. Follow Me
04. Some Days Are Diamonds
05. Leaving on a Jet Plane > Goodbye Again
06. Johnny B. Goode
07. Memphis
08. Autograph
09. Thank God I'm a Country Boy
10. I'm Sorry
11. Poems, Prayers and Promises
12. Grandma's Feather Bed
13. Back Home Again
14. Rocky Mountain High
15. The Eagle and the Hawk
16. Annie's Song
17. Calypso
18. Sunshine on My Shoulders
19. Calypso Closing [instrumental]

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; James Burton - electric guitar, dobro, acoustic guitar; Glen D. Hardin - piano; Jim Horn - flute, saxophone, recorder; Chuck Fiore - electric bass; Hal Blaine - drums, percussion; Herb Pedersen - banjo, guitar, vocals; Danny Wheetman - harmonica, fiddle, mandolin, vocals; Denny Brooks - rhythm guitar, vocals; ReneƩ Armand - vocals.

Source: FM broadcast.

Notes: Love concert series. Apparently not the full concert - about half of the songs were cut in order to fit in the 75-minute radio broadcast.