John Denver - 1981/05/20 - Nippon Budokan, Tokyo, Japan

01. The Music Is You
02. Starwood in Aspen
03. Mother Nature's Son
04. Take Me Home, Country Roads
05. Follow Me
06. How Mountain Girls Can Love
07. I'd Rather Be a Cowboy
08. Some Days Are Diamonds
09. Nothing But a Breeze
10. Singing Skies and Dancing Waters
11. Wrangell Mountain Song
12. Rocky Mountain Suite
13. Matthew
14. Leaving on a Jet Plane > Goodbye Again
15. Johnny B. Goode
16. Memphis
17. Wake Up Little Susie
18. Dancing With the Mountains
19. Autograph
20. The Ballad of St. Anne's Reel
21. Thank God I'm a Country Boy
22. I'm Sorry
23. Poems, Prayers and Promises
24. Rhymes and Reasons
25. High Sierra [instrumental]
26. Sleepin' Alone
27. Grandma's Feather Bed
28. Back Home Again
29. Rocky Mountain High
30. The Eagle and the Hawk
31. Annie's Song
32. Calypso
33. Sunshine on My Shoulders
34. Calypso Closing [instrumental]
35. Boy From the Country

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals, mandolin on "The Ballad of St. Anne's Reel", fiddle on "Thank God I'm a Country Boy"; James Burton - electric guitar, dobro, acoustic guitar; Glen D. Hardin - piano; Jim Horn - flute, saxophone, recorder; Chuck Fiore - electric bass; Hal Blaine - drums, percussion; Herb Pedersen - banjo, guitar, vocals; Danny Wheetman - harmonica, fiddle, mandolin, vocals; Denny Brooks - rhythm guitar, vocals; ReneƩ Armand - vocals.

Source: Audience recording.