John Denver - 1980/08/29 - Seattle Opera House, Seattle, WA

01. The Music Is You
02. Starwood in Aspen
03. Mother Nature's Son
04. Take Me Home, Country Roads
05. Follow Me
06. How Mountain Girls Can Love
07. Leaving on a Jet Plane > Goodbye Again
08. It Amazes Me
09. I'd Rather Be a Cowboy
10. Singing Skies and Dancing Waters
11. Sweet Surrender
12. Song for the Life
13. Matthew
14. Fly Away
15. Johnny B. Goode
16. *Searching
17. Wake Up Little Susie
18. *Great Balls of Fire
19. Dancing With the Mountains
20. Autograph
21. The Ballad of St. Anne's Reel
22. El Paso
23. Thank God I'm a Country Boy
24. Poems, Prayers and Promises
25. I'm Sorry
26. You Say That the Battle Is Over
27. Saturday Night in Toledo, Ohio
28. Annie's Song
29. High Sierra [instrumental]
30. Grandma's Feather Bed
31. Back Home Again
32. Rocky Mountain High
33. The Eagle and the Hawk
34. Calypso
35. This Old Guitar

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals, mandolin on "The Ballad of St. Anne's Reel", fiddle on "Thank God I'm a Country Boy"; James Burton - electric guitar, dobro, acoustic guitar; Glen D. Hardin - piano; Jim Horn - flute, saxophone, recorder; Chuck Fiore - electric bass; Hal Blaine - drums, percussion; Herb Pedersen - banjo, guitar, vocals; Danny Wheetman - harmonica, fiddle, mandolin, vocals; Denny Brooks - rhythm guitar, vocals; ReneƩ Armand - vocals.

Source: Audience recording.