John Denver - 1978/05/05 - Tarrant County Convention Center, Fort Worth, TX

01. The Music Is You
02. Welcome to My Morning
03. It Amazes Me
04. Today
05. Druthers
06. Looking for Space
07. Ripplin' Waters
08. Matthew
09. Bet on the Blues
10. Fly Away
11. Sweet Surrender
12. Baby, You Look Good to Me Tonight
13. I'd Rather Be a Cowboy
14. Goodbye Again
15. High Sierra [instrumental]
16. Berkeley Woman
17. Come and Let Me Look in Your Eyes
18. I Want to Live
19. Rocky Mountain High
20. Leaving on a Jet Plane
21. Saturday Night in Toledo, Ohio
22. Like a Sad Song
23. Deal With the Ladies > When I'm 64
24. Take Me Home, Country Roads
25. Back Home Again

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; James Burton - electric guitar, dobro, acoustic guitar; Glen D. Hardin - piano, synthesizer; Jim Horn - flute, saxophone, recorder; Emory Gordy Jr. - electric bass, mandolin; Hal Blaine - drums, percussion; Herb Pedersen - banjo, guitar, vocals; Danny Wheetman - harmonica, fiddle, mandolin, vocals; Denny Brooks - guitar, vocals; ReneƩ Armand - vocals.

Source: Audience recording - Radio Shack XR120 Cassette Tape Recorder.

Notes: Probably not the full concert (a few songs left out at the end).