John Denver - 1977/12/03 - Sydney Sports Ground, Sydney, Australia

01. Welcome to My Morning
02. Spirit
03. Today
04. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
05. Fly Away
06. Looking for Space
07. Come and Let Me Look in Your Eyes
08. Baby, You Look Good to Me Tonight
09. Druthers
10. I'd Rather Be a Cowboy
11. How Can I Leave You Again > Singing Skies and Dancing Waters
12. Love Is Everywhere
13. High Sierra [instrumental]
14. Thirsty Boots
15. I Want to Live
16. Rocky Mountain High
17. Follow Me
18. Boy From the Country
19. Moreton Bay
20. Deal With the Ladies > When I'm 64
21. To the Wild Country
22. Grandma's Feather Bed
23. Back Home Again
24. Matthew
25. Thank God I'm a Country Boy
26. Take Me Home, Country Roads
27. Annie's Song
28. The Eagle and the Hawk
29. Calypso
30. Sunshine on My Shoulders
31. Leaving on a Jet Plane

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; James Burton - electric guitar, dobro, acoustic guitar; Glen D. Hardin - piano, synthesizer; Emory Gordy Jr. - electric bass, mandolin; Hal Blaine - drums, percussion; Herb Pedersen - banjo, guitar, vocals; Mike Crumm - 12-string guitar, vocals; Danny Wheetman - harmonica, fiddle, mandolin, vocals; ReneƩ Armand - vocals; Lee Holdridge - orchestra conductor.

Source: Official release - Around the World Live (DVD).

Notes: The third song, "Today", was not included in the official release because the original master tape of the song was broken. It can be found in bootleg versions of the show. The order of the songs is according to a printed setlist once owned by Emory Gordy Jr (click for larger view):