John Denver - 1977/11/22 - Sydney Opera House, Sydney, Australia

01. Rocky Mountain High
02. Today
03. Back Home Again
04. Fly Away
05. Looking for Space
06. I Want to Live
07. Calypso
08. Me and My Uncle
09. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
10. Moreton Bay
11. Grandma's Feather Bed
12. Thank God I'm a Country Boy
13. Take Me Home, Country Roads
14. The Eagle and the Hawk
15. Annie's Song
16. Spirit

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; James Burton - electric guitar, dobro, acoustic guitar; Glen D. Hardin - piano, synthesizer; Emory Gordy Jr. - electric bass, mandolin; Hal Blaine - drums, percussion; Herb Pedersen - banjo, guitar, vocals; Mike Crumm - 12-string guitar, vocals; Danny Wheetman - harmonica, fiddle, mandolin, vocals; ReneƩ Armand - vocals; Lee Holdridge - orchestra conductor.

Source: Official release - Live at the Sydney Opera House (tracks 1-15), All of My Memories (track 16).

Notes: Might not be in concert order.