John Denver - 1976/06/26 - Cow Palace, San Francisco, CA

01. Annie's Song
02. Spirit
03. Back Home Again
04. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
05. Fly Away
06. Matthew
07. Grandma's Feather Bed
08. Poems, Prayers and Promises
09. Rocky Mountain High
10. Like a Sad Song
11. San Antonio Rose
12. Eli's Song
13. Calypso

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; Steve Weisberg - acoustic guitar, dobro, pedal steel guitar; John Sommers - acoustic guitar, banjo, mandolin, fiddle; Dick Kniss - double bass; Hal Blaine - drums, percussion.

Source: Audience recording.

Notes: Setlist according to Roger Ooms. I don't have a copy of this concert.