John Denver - 1976/04/04 - Talk of the Town Nightclub, London, England

01. The Music Is You
02. Starwood in Aspen
03. Mother Nature's Son
04. Sunshine on My Shoulders
05. Spirit
06. Fly Away
07. Grandma's Feather Bed
08. Thank God I'm a Country Boy
09. Leaving on a Jet Plane
10. Calypso
11. Annie's Song
12. Take Me Home, Country Roads
13. This Old Guitar

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; Steve Weisberg - acoustic guitar, dobro, pedal steel guitar; John Sommers - acoustic guitar, banjo, mandolin, fiddle; Dick Kniss - double bass; Hal Blaine - drums, percussion; Lee Holdridge - orchestra conductor.

Source: TV broadcast - BBC.

Notes: Talk of the Town was a nightclub located in the London Hippodrome.