John Denver - 1976/03/29 - London Palladium, London, England

01. Starwood in Aspen
02. Sunshine on My Shoulders
03. Back Home Again
04. Grandma's Feather Bed
05. Pickin' the Sun Down [instrumental]
06. Thank God I'm a Country Boy
07. The Eagle and the Hawk
08. Spirit
09. Calypso
10. Amsterdam
11. Annie's Song
12. Take Me Home, Country Roads
13. Leaving on a Jet Plane

14. Fly Away
15. Rocky Mountain High

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; Steve Weisberg - acoustic guitar, dobro, pedal steel guitar; John Sommers - acoustic guitar, banjo, mandolin, fiddle; Dick Kniss - double bass; Hal Blaine - drums, percussion; Lee Holdridge - orchestra conductor.

Source: Official release - Live in London.

Notes: The last two songs were only included in the 2011 CD reissue.