John Denver - 1975/04/26 - Richfield Coliseum, Richfield, OH

01. The Music Is You
02. Sunshine on My Shoulders
03. Rocky Mountain High
04. Spring
05. Saturday Night in Toledo, Ohio
06. Back Home Again
07. Matthew
08. Rocky Mountain Suite
09. I'm Sorry
10. Forest Lawn
11. Eclipse
12. Cool an' Green an' Shady
13. Rhymes and Reasons
14. Looking for Space
15. Calypso
16. Grandma's Feather Bed [w/ Jim Connor]
17. Poems, Prayers and Promises
18. Annie's Song
19. The Eagle and the Hawk
20. Take Me Home, Country Roads
21. Pickin' the Sun Down [instrumental]
22. Thank God I'm a Country Boy
23. This Old Guitar

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; Steve Weisberg - acoustic guitar, electric guitar, dobro, pedal steel guitar; John Sommers - harmonica, acoustic guitar, banjo, mandolin, fiddle; Dick Kniss - double bass; Herb Lovelle - drums; Hal Blaine - percussion; Lee Holdridge - orchestra conductor; Jim Connor - banjo, vocals (track 16).

Source: Audience recording.

Notes: Midnight concert. The show was opened by Liberty, a group of bluegrass musicians. May also circulate as 1975/04/24 Chrysler Arena, Ann Arbor, MI.