John Denver - 1974/08/26 - Universal Amphitheater, Los Angeles, CA

01. The Music Is You
02. Welcome to My Morning
03. Mother Nature's Son
04. Summer
05. Today
06. Saturday Night in Toledo, Ohio
07. Matthew
08. Rocky Mountain Suite
09. Sweet Surrender
10. Grandma's Feather Bed
11. Annie's Song
12. The Eagle and the Hawk

13. My Sweet Lady
14. Annie's Other Song
15. Boy From the Country
16. Rhymes and Reasons
17. Forest Lawn
18. Pickin' the Sun Down [instrumental]
19. Thank God I'm a Country Boy
20. Take Me Home, Country Roads
21. Poems, Prayers and Promises
22. Rocky Mountain High
23. This Old Guitar

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; Steve Weisberg - acoustic guitar, dobro, pedal steel guitar; John Sommers - harmonica, acoustic guitar, banjo, mandolin, fiddle; Dick Kniss - double bass; Herb Lovelle - drums; Hal Blaine - percussion; Lee Holdridge - orchestra conductor.

Source: Official release - An Evening With John Denver.

Notes: "Forest Lawn" on the LP was recorded on 28th June.