John Denver - 1974/05/18 - St. Paul Civic Center, St. Paul, MN

01. Sunshine on My Shoulders
02. City of New Orleans
03. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
04. Annie's Song
05. Matthew
06. Back Home Again
07. Grandma's Feather Bed
08. Goodbye Again
09. The Eagle and the Hawk
10. Follow Me
11. Leaving on a Jet Plane
12. Pickin' the Sun Down [instrumental]
13. Thank God I'm a Country Boy
14. Rocky Mountain High
15. Poems, Prayers and Promises
16. Take Me Home, Country Roads
17. *America the Beautiful

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; Steve Weisberg - acoustic guitar, dobro, dulcimer, pedal steel guitar; John Sommers - harmonica, acoustic guitar, banjo, mandolin, fiddle; Dick Kniss - double bass.

Source: Audience recording.

Notes: Setlist according to Roger Ooms. I don't have a copy of this concert.