John Denver - 1973/08/?? - Red Rocks Amphitheater, Morrison, CO

01. The Music Is You
02. Starwood in Aspen
03. Rocky Mountain High
04. Follow Me > Leaving on a Jet Plane
05. Saturday Night in Toledo, Ohio
06. Mother Nature's Son
07. Today
08. The Eagle and the Hawk
09. Rocky Mountain Suite
10. Poems, Prayers and Promises
11. Amsterdam
12. Sunshine on My Shoulders
13. Take Me Home, Country Roads
14. I Guess He'd Rather Be in Colorado

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; Paul Prestopino - acoustic guitar, mandolin, banjo; Steve Weisberg - acoustic guitar, dobro, pedal steel guitar; Dick Kniss - double bass; Herb Lovelle - drums, percussion; Lee Holdridge - orchestra conductor.

Source: TV broadcast in 1974.

Notes: The original broadcast also includes a version of "Annie's Song", which was taken from the 1974 album Back Home Again. The concert always circulates as 08/14/74, but it certainly is not from the same concert as the 6 bonus tracks included in An Evening With reissue, which are from August 14th.