John Denver - 1973/01/18 - "Sight & Sounds", London, England

01. Starwood in Aspen
02. Carolina in My Mind
03. Leaving on a Jet Plane
04. The Eagle and the Hawk
05. Rocky Mountain High
06. Catch Another Butterfly
07. The Box
08. Jimmy Newman
09. Goodbye Again
10. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
11. Poems, Prayers and Promises
12. Take Me Home, Country Roads

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; Mike Taylor - acoustic guitar; Dick Kniss - double bass.

Source: TV broadcast - BBC.

Notes: Concert date unknown. January 18th is the broadcast date.