John Denver - 1972/11/16 - Memorial Hall, Orange County, CA

01. Starwood in Aspen
02. Carolina in My Mind
03. Readjustment Blues
04. Today
05. Saturday Night in Toledo, Ohio
06. Goodbye Again
07. Spanish Pipedream
08. Prisoners
09. You Done Stomped on My Heartc

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; Mike Taylor - acoustic guitar; Dick Kniss - double bass.

Source: Bootleg LP release - Carolina in My Mind.

Here is a scan of the LP's front cover (click for larger view):