John Denver - 1971/03/09 - Skip Weshner Studio, Los Angeles, CA

01. Me and My Uncle
02. Starwood in Aspen
03. Poems, Prayers and Promises
04. Today Is the First Day of the Rest of My Life
05. Follow Me
06. Gospel Changes
07. My Old Man
08. *Trolly Car Ride
09. *America the Beautiful

10. In My Life
11. Darcy Farrow
12. My Sweet Lady
13. I Guess He'd Rather Be in Colorado

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals.

Source: Pre-FM tape.

Notes: Tracks 10-13 are probably not from the same date.