Denver, Boise & Johnson - 1968/11/18 - Memorial Student Center, Lamoni, IA

Denver, Boise & Johnson - 1968/11/22 - Coffman Memorial Union, Minneapolis, MN

01. That's the Way It's Gonna Be
02. Draft Dodger Rag
03. We Didn't Know
04. Take Me to Tomorrow
05. *Both Sides Now
06. *Saturday Night in Toledo, Ohio
07. Coal Tattoo
08. *Mr. Bojangles
09. The Bells of Rhymney [John Denver solo]
10. *Old Folks [Michael Johnson solo]
11. *You Done Stomped on My Heart
12. Leaving on a Jet Plane
13. *Love of the Common People

14. *Good to Be with You
15. The John Birch Society
16. *Circus
17. *Victoria Dines Alone
18. *My God, I Appreciate Your Bod
19. Flint Hill Special [Paul Prestopino solo, instrumental]
20. Eighth of January > Hop High Ladies [Paul Prestopino solo, instrumental]
21. *Yellow Cat
22. The '68 Nixon
23. *Turning Point > Blowin' in the Wind
24. *I Wish I Knew How it Would Feel to Be Free

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; David Boise - acoustic guitar, vocals; Michael Johnson - acoustic guitar, vocals; Paul Prestopino - banjo, acoustic guitar, bass guitar.

Source: Soundboard recording.

Notes: Two concerts merged. The tapes were recorded and sent personally to friends by John Denver himself. Part of the John Marlowe Archives.