Denver, Boise & Johnson - 1968/10/12 - John Denver's Hotel Room in Miami University, Oxford, OH

01. *Memphis
02. Cindy's Cryin'
03. *Now That I've Taken My Life
04. The Game Is Over [John Denver solo]
05. *Yellow Cat
06. Waiting Around to Die [Michael Johnson solo]
07. Through the Eyes of a Child [Michael Johnson solo]
08. Chicken Road [Michael Johnson solo]
09. *People Get Ready
10. *I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free
11. *Both Sides Now
12. *Everybody's Talkin'
13. *Red Velvet
14. *Love Is the Answer
15. *Drivin' Through the Hills of Mexico [Michael Johnson solo]
16. *Little Green Apples
17. *You Done Stomped on My Heart
18. *Amelia Earhart's Last Flight
19. John Hardy [Michael Johnson solo]
20. Bugle Call Rag [instrumental]
21. Foggy Mountain Breakdown [instrumental]
22. Earl's Breakdown [instrumental]
23. Unknown Song [instrumental]
24. Unknown Song [instrumental]
25. Unknown Song [instrumental]
26. Cripple Creek [instrumental]
27. Pine County Breakdown [instrumental]
28. *Drive Myself to Drink

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; David Boise - acoustic guitar, vocals; Michael Johnson - acoustic guitar, vocals; Paul Prestopino - banjo, acoustic guitar, bass guitar; Bob Hefferan - acoustic guitar; The Queen City Balladeers - guitars, vocals.

Source: Soundboard recording.

Notes: Part of the John Marlowe Archives. This is not a concert, but a tape of the party after concert.