The Mitchell Trio - 1967/05/20 - Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ

01. That's the Way It's Gonna Be
02. What This Country Really Needs Is Another Movie Star
03. Deal With the Ladies
04. We Didn't Know
05. Alabama Mother
06. If You Had Me in Shackles
07. Leaving on a Jet Plane
08. *Black Power
09. Lucy Baines
10. Flaming Youth
11. God Is Dead

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; David Boise - acoustic guitar, vocals; Mike Kobluk - vocals; Paul Prestopino - banjo, acoustic guitar; Bob Hefferan - acoustic guitar.

Source: FM broadcast.

Notes: Setlist according to Roger Ooms. I don't have a copy of this concert.