The Mitchell Trio - 1967/04/15 - University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

[Evening concert]
01. What This Country Really Needs Is Another Movie Star
02. Mr. Tambourine Man [John Denver solo]
03. Ecumenical March
04. That's the Way It's Gonna Be
05. *Thirsty Boots
06. Lucy Baines
07. Coal Tattoo
08. Deal With the Ladies
09. Have a Feast Here Tonight (Rabbit)
10. *Ukranian Love Song
11. We Didn't Know
12. Alabama Mother
13. Leaving on a Jet Plane

[Party after concert]
14. Miss Annabelle Lee [instrumental]
15. Caravan [instrumental]
16. Sweet Sue [instrumental]
17. You Done Stomped on My Heart [snippet only]
18. Bugle Call Rag [instrumental]
19. Dallas Rag [instrumental]
20. Darcy Farrow [John Denver solo]
21. The Game Is Over [John Denver solo]
22. *Bottle of Wine
23. Leaving on a Jet Plane
24. Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives to Me [John Denver solo]
25. Coal Tattoo
26. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie [John Denver solo]
27. Early Morning Rain [David Boise solo]
28. *If You Had Me in Shackles
29. I Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound [The Queen City Balladeers only]

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; David Boise - acoustic guitar, vocals; Mike Kobluk - vocals; Paul Prestopino - banjo, acoustic guitar; Bob Hefferan - acoustic guitar; The Queen City Balladeers - vocals (party only).

Source: Soundboard recording.

Notes: Part of the John Marlowe Archives. This is the first Mitchell Trio concert with David Boise.