The Mitchell Trio - 1967/??/?? - American University, Washington, D.C.

01. What This Country Really Needs Is Another Movie Star
02. Leaving on a Jet Plane
03. Coal Tattoo
04. Adam's Rib
05. Alabama Mother
06. Deal With the Ladies
07. She Loves You
08. Flaming Youth
09. Cindy's Cryin'
10. God Is Dead
11. He Was a Friend of Mine

Band: John Denver - acoustic guitar, vocals; David Boise - acoustic guitar, vocals; Mike Kobluk - vocals; Paul Prestopino - banjo, acoustic guitar; Bob Hefferan - acoustic guitar; Bill Lee - bass guitar.

Source: Official release - The Mitchell Trio Alive.